Join Us

IT’S TIME TO CELEBRATE! 
 

Join us for the PlaybeyondBio 2020 Startup Showcase!

The event will take place virtually on Monday, November 16th going live at 17:30 IST / 16:30 CET / 11:30 EST

The event marks the graduation of PlayBeyondBio’s first cohort honouring the successful collaboration surrounding digital health between prominent founders and leaders, services providers and subject matter experts who joined forces with Margalit Startup City Community (formerly ii2020), JVP, and internationally leading pharmaceutical company AstraZeneca to revolutionize digital health worldwide.

The cohort features various healthcare themes, including decision support, IoT functionality to drugs, real-time clinical data collection and monitoring, digital therapeutics application, remote patient monitoring, connection of medical platforms and more.

Speakers include Mayor of Jerusalem Moshe Lion, Founder & Executive Chairman of JVP & Margalit Startup City, Erel Margalit, AstraZeneca global executives, Israel GM Ohad Goldberg and Chief Commercial Digital Officer Karan Arora.

We are proud of what our cohort has accomplished, especially in light of COVID-19, and are excited to share their work with you.

 
 
 
 
 
Register Here:
arrow&v
All rights reserved to ii2020